Otter Talk

Profile image for Quedgeley People

By Quedgeley People at 03:36 on 03/02/13

0 comments... add your comments below

Wildlife talk about otters, including a demonstration of feeding.

Price: free, plus admission £10.55, child £5.73, concs £8.18, family £29.55, under 4s/mems free

Times: Mon-Sun 11.30am & 3pm

Venue:
Wildfowl And Wetlands Trust, Slimbridge,Gloucester,GL2 7BT
0870 334 4000
www.wwt.org.uk/visit-us/slimbridge

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Friday, March 01, 2013
  2. Saturday, March 02, 2013
  3. Sunday, March 03, 2013
  4. Monday, March 04, 2013
  5. Tuesday, March 05, 2013
  6. Wednesday, March 06, 2013
  7. Thursday, March 07, 2013
  8. Friday, March 08, 2013
  9. Saturday, March 09, 2013
  10. Sunday, March 10, 2013
  11. Monday, March 11, 2013
  12. Tuesday, March 12, 2013
  13. Wednesday, March 13, 2013
  14. Thursday, March 14, 2013
  15. Friday, March 15, 2013
  16. Saturday, March 16, 2013
  17. Sunday, March 17, 2013
  18. Monday, March 18, 2013
  19. Tuesday, March 19, 2013
  20. Wednesday, March 20, 2013
  21. Thursday, March 21, 2013
  22. Friday, March 22, 2013
  23. Saturday, March 23, 2013
  24. Sunday, March 24, 2013
  25. Monday, March 25, 2013
  26. Tuesday, March 26, 2013
  27. Wednesday, March 27, 2013
  28. Thursday, March 28, 2013
  29. Friday, March 29, 2013
  30. Saturday, March 30, 2013
  31. Sunday, March 31, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent